Inglewood Middle School

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
IMS - New to Washington State and Inglewood Principal's Chat
-
Inglewood Middle School
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
RHMS @IMS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
-
IMS GYM
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 5
IMS @ RHMS VARSITY/JV WRESTLING
-
ROSE HILL GYM
RHMS @ IMS Regional Girls Basketball
-
IMS GYM
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
EMS@ IMS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
-
IMS gym
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
IMS - PTSA Board Meeting
-
Inglewood Middle School
IMS Girls Varsity Basketball @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
IMS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Tue, Mar 12
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS PAC
EMS @ IMS Regional Girls Basketball
-
IMS GYM
IMS @ EMS Wrestling
-
Evergreen Gym
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
MS Choir Festival
-
RHS
IMS @ RMS Girls Regional Basketball
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
IMS Girls Regional Basketball @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
RMS @ IMS Wrestling
-
IMS Gym
Mon, Mar 18
KaMS @ IMS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
-
IMS Gym
Tue, Mar 19
KiMS @ IMS Wrestling
-
IMS Gym
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Mar 20
IMS - Principal's Chat
-
Inglewood Middle School
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
IMS @ KaMS - Varsity and JV Wrestling
-
Kamiakin Gym
KaMS @IMS Regional Girls Basketball
-
IMS GYM
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
FHMS @ IMS Wrestling
-
IMS Gym
Fri, Mar 29
IMS - Knight Life
-
Inglewood Middle School
Sat, Mar 30
Wrestling Tournament @ EMS
Evergreen Middle School
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
IMS - PTSA General Membership Meeting
-
Inglewood Middle School
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Apr 6