Inglewood Middle School

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
IMS - Picture Make Ups
Inglewood Middle School
Thu, Sep 5
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
IMS PTSA General Membership Meeting
-
Inglewood Middle School- Commons
IMS - Curriculum Night
-
Inglewood
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
LWSD - Welcome Event for New Families
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
TMS @ IMS Boys JV Tennis
-
Inglewood Tennis Courts
FHMS & KaMS & KIMS @ IMS Co-Ed Cross Country
-
IMS Track
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
EMS @ IMS Boys V Tennis
-
Inglewood Tennis Courts
EMS @ IMS Boys V/JV Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
Tue, Oct 1
EMS @ IMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
RMS @ IMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
Sat, Oct 5