Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
LWSD Summer Graduation
LWSD Resource Center - Redmond, WA
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
School Board Study Session
Resource Center
School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Aug 21
IMS-Students New to LWSD
-
Office
Wed, Aug 22
IMS - Gr 8 Back to Business
-
Gymnasium
IMS - Gr 7 Back to Business
-
Gymnasium
Thu, Aug 23
IMS - Gr 6 Back to Business
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
IMS - Make Up Back to Business Days
-
Office
Sat, Sep 1