Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
EIN - Spanish/English Dual Language Program Information Night
Einstein Elementary School Library
RSAR - Renaissance School of Art & Reasoning Information Night
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Wed, Jan 9
JHS - Cambridge Program Information Night
-
Juanita High School Commons
Thu, Jan 10
DCS - Discovery Community School Information Night
Sandburg Elementary School Commons
MS Honor Concert Rehearsal
-
LWHS
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
IMS - PTSA Board Meeting
-
Inglewood Middle School
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
EXP - Explorer Community School Information Night
-
Dickinson Elementary School Commons
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Jan 15
IMS PTSA GMM
-
IMS Commons
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
MS Honor Concert Rehearsal
-
LWSD
IMS - PTSA General Membership Meeting
-
Inglewood Middle School
Wed, Jan 16
IMS - Principal's Chat
-
Inglewood Middle School
Thu, Jan 17
MS Honor Concert Rehearsal
-
LWHS
Fri, Jan 18
IMS - New to Washington State and Inglewood Principal's Chat
-
Inglewood Middle School
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
IMS - Special Education 5th Grade Parent Information Night
-
Inglewood Middle School ROOM 146
IMS - Information Night for Parents of Current 5th Graders
-
Inglewood Middle School
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
MS Honor Concert Rehearsal
-
LWHS
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
MS Honor Concert Rehearsal
-
LWHS
Tue, Jan 29
MS Honor Concert
EVMS (Call time 6:00 PM)
Wed, Jan 30
LWSD - Special School Board Meeting
Eastlake High School
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center