Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
IMS - Band Concert
Inglewood Middle School
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
IMS - Vision-Hearing Screening
Inglewood Middle School
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
IMS - PTSA Board Meeting
Inglewood Middle School
Wed, Nov 14
IMS - Principal's Chat
-
Inglewood Middle School
Thu, Nov 15
RHMS @ KaMS - Girls' Badminton
-
Kamiakin Middle School Gym
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
IMS vs RMS @ RHS Regional Boys Soccer
-
Redmond High School
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Nov 20
IMS @ RMS Badminton
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
IMS vs RMS @ RHS Varsity & JV Boys Soccer
-
Redmond High School
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Nov 21
IMS - Half Day Dismissal at 10:50
Inglewood Middle School
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
KiMS @ IMS Girls Badminton
-
IMS gym
KiMS @ IMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ Eastlake High School
-
Eastlake High School
Fri, Nov 30
KiMS @ IMS Boys Reginonal Soccer @ Eastlake High School
-
Eastlake High School
Sat, Dec 1