Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
IMS @ RMS Varsity Boys Tennis CANCELLED
-
Redmond Middle School Tennis Courts
IMS @ RMS Varsity/JV Boys Basketball
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Oct 2
RHMS@IMS JV Boys Tennis
Inglewood Middle School
RHMS@IMS Regional Boys Basketball
Inglewood Middle School
IMS @ RHMS JV Tennis
-
Rose Hill Tennis Courts
LWSD - Kindergarten Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School - Performing Arts Center
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
RHMS@IMS Varsity/JV Boys Basketball
Inglewood Middle School
RHMS@IMS Varsity Boys Tennis
Inglewood Middle School
EMS, IMS, RMS @ RHMS Boys and Girls Cross Country
-
Rose Hill Middle School Track
LWSD - Elementary Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School Performing Arts Center
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Oct 5
EMS@IMS JV Boys Tennis CANCELLED
Inglewood Middle School
EMS@IMS Regional Boys Basketball
Inglewood Middle School
Sat, Oct 6
EBE - Ella Baker Elementary School Open House
-
Ella Baker Elementary - 9595 Eastridge Drive NE, Redmond WA 9853
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
LWSD - Middle School Quest Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School Performing Arts Center
IMS - PTSA Board Meeting
Inglewood Middle School
Tue, Oct 9
IMS @ KiMS JV Boys Tennis CANCELLED
Kirkland Middle School
IMS @ KiMS Regional Boys Basketball
Kirkland Middle School
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
EMS @ IMS Varsity Boys Tennis
Inglewood Middle School
EMS@IMS Varsity/JV Boys Basketball
Inglewood Middle School
KaMS @ IMS Varsity/JV Boys Basketball
Inglewood Middle School
RMS,EMS @ IMS Boys and Girls Cross Country
Inglewood Middle School
CBE - Clara Barton Elementary School Open House
-
Clara Barton Elementary - 12101 172nd Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Fri, Oct 12
KaMS @ IMS Regional Boys Basketball
Inglewood Middle School
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
IMS @ KiMS Varsity & JV Boys Basketball
Kirkland Middle School
IMS @ KiMS Varsity Boys Tennis
Kirkland Middle School
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Oct 16
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Oct 17
IMS - Principal's Chat
-
Inglewood Middle School
Thu, Oct 18
KaMS @ IMS Varsity Boys Tennis
Inglewood Middle School
IMS - Knight Life
-
Inglewood Middle School
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
IMS - New to Washington State and Inglewood Principal's Chat
-
Inglewood Middle School
LWSD - Welcome Event for New and International Families
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Oct 27
LWSD - Welcome Event for New and International Families
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
IMS - Band Concert
Inglewood Middle School
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
IMS - Vision-Hearing Screening
Inglewood Middle School
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3