Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
EmK12 - Mandatory Information Meeting
-
Microsoft TEAMS
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
IMS - PTSA General Membership Meeting
Teams - Link in description
IMS - Winter Band Concert
-
IMS Gym
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center