Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
IMS @ EMS Boys JV Tennis
-
Evergreen Tennis Courts
EMS @ IMS Boys V Tennis
-
Inglewood Tennis Courts
EMS @ IMS Boys V/JV Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
Tue, Oct 1
EMS @ IMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
EMS @ IMS Boys JV Tennis
-
IMS Tennis Courts
Wed, Oct 2
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Oct 3
KiMS, IMS, & FHMS @ KaMS - CoEd Cross Country
-
Kamiakin XC Course
LWSD - Kindergarten Highly Capable Info Night
Lake Washington High School
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Oct 4
RMS @ IMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
RMS @ IMS Boys V Tennis
-
Inglewood Tennis Courts
RMS @ IMS Boys V/JV Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
IMS @ RMS Boys JV Tennis
-
Redmond Middle School Tennis Courts
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 8
TMS @ IMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
TMS @ IMS Boys V Tennis
-
Inglewood Tennis Courts
TMS @ IMS Boys V/JV Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
KAMS, IMS, FHMS, KIMS @ RHMS Cross country
Rose Hill Middle School Track
LWSD - Elementary Highly Capable Info Night
Lake Washington High School
Fri, Oct 11
EMS @ IMS Boys JV Tennis
-
IMS Tennis Courts
IMS @ EMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Evergreen Gym
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
EMS @ IMS Boys JV Tennis
-
Inglewood Tennis Courts
IMS @ EMS Boys V/JV Basketball
-
Evergreen Gym
Tue, Oct 15
RMS @ IMS Boys JV Tennis
-
IMS Tennis Courts
IMS @ RMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
LWSD - Middle School Highly Capable Info Night
Lake Washington High School
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, Oct 16
IMS - Principal's Chat
-
Inglewood Middle School
Thu, Oct 17
RMS @ IMS Boys JV Tennis
-
Inglewood Tennis Courts
IMS @ RMS Boys Varsity & JV Basketball
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
IMS @ RMS Varsity Boys Tennis
-
Redmond Middle School Tennis Courts
FHMS, IMS, KAMS, KIMS @ RMS Cross Country
-
Redmond Middle Football Field
IMS - Knight Life
-
Inglewood Middle School
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 22
JV District Finals Cross Country @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle Football Field
IMS - Fall Orchestra Concert
Eastlake PAC
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Varsity Cross Country District Meet @ RHMS
Rose Hill Middle School Track
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
IMS - Vision-Hearing Screening
Inglewood Middle School
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2