Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Explorer Choice School Information Night
Explorer Community Room
Renaissance Choice School Information Night
Eastlake High School Theater
Wed, Dec 4
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Emerson K-12
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Dec 5
TMS @ IMS Girls Badminton
-
IMS Gym
IMS VS TMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ RHS
-
Redmond High School
Capital Projects Information Night
-
Benjamin Franklin Elementary
Discovery Choice School Information Night
Sandburg Elementary Commons
Fri, Dec 6
IMS VS TMS Boys Regional Soccer @ RHS
-
Redmond High School
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
EMS VS IMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ EHS
-
Eastlake High School
IMS @ EMS Girls Badminton
-
Evergreen Middle School
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Dec 10
EMS VS IMS BoysRegional Soccer @ EHS
-
Eastlake High School
Northstar Choice School Information Night
Emerson High School Gym
IMS - Winter Orchestra Concert
Eastlake PAC
Wed, Dec 11
Stella Schola Choice School Information Night
Rose Hill Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 12
RMS VS IMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ EHS
-
Eastlake High School
IMS @ RMS Girls Badminton
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Capital Projects Information Night
-
Rose Hill Elementary
Fri, Dec 13
RMS VS IMS Boys Regional Soccer @ EHS
-
Eastlake High School
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
IMS - Principal's Chat
-
Inglewood Middle School
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4